Veterinary Emergency Centre (VEC):
Emergency Hotline:
24 Hours

2334-2334

Welcome to Veterinary Emergency Centre (VEC)

Services

2021 VEC new logo-01
Veterinary Emergency Centre (VEC)
            Our Services : -Emergency Vet Service -24 Hours Hospitalization  -ICU Wards     -Orthopedic Surgery -Soft Tissue Surgery -Ophthalmology Procedure  -Emergency Surgery     -Pet Dental Exams -Dental X-Ray  -Colour Doppler echocardiography  -Full Blood Test  -Complete in-house laboratory     -Annual Pet Checkups -Senior Cat Checkup -Senior Dog Checkup -Vaccinations for your dog or cat -Spay & Neuter -Eye Exams -Deworming -Microchipping & Pet Identification -A complete line of life stage & therapeutic diets     We have our own in-house diagnostics, x-rays, ultrasounds, and other testing procedures, so we get results back usually the same day, allowing for quicker diagnosis.     If you would like to schedule an appointment, call 2334-2334, and we will promptly get back to you.    
IMG_0806
24 Hours Hospitalisation Service
  We go above and beyond, period. VEC provides Hospitalization services Monday through Sunday. We also provide 24-hour services all year round.      Please keep in mind that patients will be given priority in an emergency based on their stability and the severity of their condition. When you and your pet arrive, you will be greeted by friendly staff members who will triage your pet and let you know when they can be seen.     If you would like to schedule an appointment, call 2334-2334, and we will promptly get back to you.     24 Hours Emergency Clinic Address: Shop 4-6, G/F, Shun Fai Bldg 19, Hau Wo St, Kennedy Town Hong Kong      
pngkit_boca-png_2400479
24 Hours Emergency & Critical Care
VEC provides Emergency After-Hours Veterinary care  We’re Always Here to Help Pets – 24/7/365 Tel: 2334-2334      Pet emergencies can be unexpected and scary, but the Animal Emergency Hospital team is always available to help your pet when they need it most. We understand how much your pet means to you as a family member, and we will always treat them as our own. Furthermore, we know that in an emergency, every second count. As an after-hours emergency hospital, we are here to provide essential medical care. We are glad to offer emergency support and be an extension of your regular veterinary care provider.  Therefore, you can always expect seamless communication between our emergency hospital and your primary veterinarian.   Our fully equipped animal hospital is staffed around the clock by highly trained and experienced emergency veterinarians and veterinary technicians. And we have onsite imaging and lab services for a fast, accurate diagnosis.     Give us a call to let us know you’re on your way. And remember: Stay calm Handle your pet carefully since injured or scared pets can sometimes be aggressive.     When Is It A Pet Emergency?   If your dog or cat shows any of these signs or symptoms, it’s vital to seek immediate medical  attention: Choking or difficulty breathing Loss of motor control or coordination Paralysis, unable to stand or use limbs Pale or white gums Seizures Loss of consciousness Bone fracture Burns Bite from another animal, particularly if it punctures the skin A wound or cut particularly if it won’t stop bleeding Trauma from a motor vehicle accident Medication, poison, or chemical ingestion Repeated pacing back and forth Refusal to eat for more than two days Excessive drooling, non-productive retching Swollen, distended, or firm abdomen Pregnancy or labor complications Excessive vomiting or diarrhea Heatstroke or hypothermia Inability to urinate or defecate Electrocution Eye Injury      If you would like to schedule an appointment, call 2334-2334, and we will promptly get back to you.     24 Hours Emergency Clinic Address: Shop 4-6, G/F, Shun Fai Bldg 19, Hau Wo St, Kennedy Town Hong Kong, Hong Kong.    
IMG_0901
VEC Surgery Services
The VEC team can perform surgery for a wide variety of conditions. We can cover all areas, including: Soft Tissue Procedure  Orthopedic Procedure  Ophthalmology Procedure  Emergency Surgery      Post-operative care is critical to your pet’s comfort and recuperation. After surgery, our vet surgeon will thoroughly go through the procedure with you.     If you would like to schedule an appointment, call 2334-2334, and we will promptly get back to you.    
0H3A8507
VEC Intensive Care Unit
A crucial part of our emergency hospital is our Intensive Care Unit.     After your pet has been examined and a plan developed for their care, they may need constant care and monitoring for a period of time. These pets are admitted into our ICU for specialized critical care and monitoring by our emergency doctors and critical care nurses.     Treatments Available In Our Pet ICU Our pet ICU contains modern veterinary medical equipment and technology and highly experienced staff members trained to deal with any medical needs. This allows our pet ICU to offer many specialized treatment options, including: Complete diagnostic lab for immediate test results Oxygen therapy Pulse-Oximetry, End-Tidal CO2, blood pressure, and continuous ECG monitoring Continuous rate infusion for IV fluids and meds Advanced pain management Nutritional support     If you would like to schedule an appointment, call 2334-2334 we will promptly get back to you.        
shutterstock_650296777
Pet Dental Care
Talk to Us About Getting Your Pet's Teeth Cleaned at VEC Clinic    Why Your Pet Needs a Teeth Cleaning Pet's teeth can get damaged, and you may not be aware of it, especially when the damage is more serious in the mouth. Your pet may act normal and continue eating as if they don't have a problem. A veterinarian can uncover the issue during cleaning and correct the problem.     Bad breath is another issue that's resolved with teeth cleaning. When you notice that your pet constantly has bad breath, that means there's a condition inside the mouth that needs addressing. Getting your pet's teeth cleaned can uncover the source of the odor and eliminate it, so your pet's breath smells normal again. Leaving plaque untreated increases the potential for a condition known as bacteremia. Bacteria in the pet's mouth can get into the bloodstream and circulate to the organs, which results in illness.     Give us a VEC call to learn more about our dental services and make an appointment to get your pet's teeth cleaned.  It's our goal to help pet owners keep their companions healthy through various services, including teeth cleaning.     Regular dental visits keep your pet's mouth healthy as they age. The veterinarian can keep track of changes in the teeth over time and help you understand the changes that might occur with time. Your pet's mouth stays healthy, which means their body stays healthy because they can eat without pain or discomfort and maintain their body weight. In turn, you don't have to deal with the issues that come with pet dental diseases, which allows you to enjoy your pet and know that you're giving them a long and healthy life.     For an appointment, please call 2334-2334     
IMG_1410
Cat & Dog Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation
  Our goal is to help your pet live their best life possible. When an illness or injury impacts mobility, their overall quality of life is impacted, too.   That’s why we offer extensive cat and dog physical therapy and rehabilitation services to help pets reclaim their mobility and relieve any discomfort or pain.     Physical Therapy Services include :   Laser Therapy - Laser therapy for dogs and cats involves using a handheld therapeutic laser that our trained technicians hold over your pet’s problem area. The laser light emitted by the device penetrates deep into the tissue and reduces pain and inflammation while also increasing circulation to speed healing. We use laser therapy to treat: Joint injuries Wounds Fractures Neurologic conditions Skin conditions Chronic pain   Acupuncture  - Acupuncture involves the insertion of wonderful needles into various acupuncture points around the body.   Common conditions we treat with acupuncture include: Muscle weakness and paralysis Noninfectious inflammation (such as allergies) Chronic pain Musculoskeletal problems Respiratory problems Skin conditions Gastrointestinal issues Certain reproductive problems   Electrical Stimulation Therapy  - The purpose of e-stim is to improve muscle memory and strength. This modality uses electrodes and a low electrical current to stimulate nerves at the nerve-muscle junction, causing the muscle to contract. It can be used to increase range of motion, stimulate atrophied muscles or relax muscle spasms. It is often used in paralyzed patients to stimulate nerves electrically.   Therapy Massage -Therapeutic or medical massage increases flexibility, develops and maintains muscle tone, and relieves stiffness and joint discomfort.   Electromagnetic Field Therapy -Pulsed Electromagnetic Field Therapy (PEMF) is an FDA-approved, non-invasive, non-pharmacological treatment of pain and edema. PEMF uses pulsing magnetic fields to kick start cells in your pet's body to wake up and get to work again. This results in improved circulation and provides long-term pain relief.   Weight management – Overweight pets are at risk for a wide range of health problems. With our weight management program designed for your pet, we’ll help them lose weight in a healthy, sustainable way.     For an appointment, please call: 2334-2334   
WhatsApp Image 2021-03-22 at 14.39.13
Medical Imaging Service
    The Four types of Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging our veterinarians may utilize to assist in the diagnosis of your pet's condition are:   X-Rays Ultrasounds Endoscopy CT Scans     Complete Digital Radiography    X-rays are instrumental medical imaging tools for veterinarians. They can reveal a substantial amount of information about your pet’s health. The three most common x-rays for pet examinations include:   Abdominal As the name suggests, abdominal x-rays allow the vet to assess the abdomen, stomach, and bladder stones. The shapes of these organs help to indicate inconsistencies that may precede a specific condition or disease. They can also detect tumors, cancerous or otherwise, and they can diagnose pregnancies.   Chest Chest X-rays are reliable for cancer detection. They target the heart and lungs and are the preferential medical imaging tool for assessing trauma and fractures that have affected your pets.     Orthopedic An Orthopedic x-ray is an examination of your pet’s bone configuration. It can reveal fractures, bone deformations, and orthopedic disorders that are common to your pet’s species, age, or history. This may include elbow or hip dysplasia.     Ultrasound  Ultrasound is quick. Scanning usually takes 30 to 60 minutes, and results may be seen immediately on a monitor and captured digitally for further evaluation by a radiologist. Ultrasound can diagnose a wide range of medical conditions. Ultrasound is used to diagnose a wide range of benign and malignant diseases and medical conditions, including: stones within the urinary bladder, kidneys, or gall bladder abnormalities of the gall bladder, urinary bladder, prostate, or kidneys enlarged lymph nodes abnormal blood vessels the fluid within the abdomen a disease of the pancreas or liver adrenal abnormalities uterine infections the diagnosis of pregnancy and fetal viability diseases of the heart muscle (hypertrophic and dilated cardiomyopathy) and heart base tumors fluid around the heart (pericardial effusion)     Colour Doppler Echocardiography Color Doppler imaging (CDI) is a sophisticated form of ultrasound technology that overlays blood flow and velocity information onto a B-mode, two-dimensional, gray-scale image. This imaging technique, also called color Doppler echocardiography, color-coded Doppler, Doppler color-flow imaging, and color-flow imaging, is a pulsed-wave type Doppler echocardiography. Because the anatomical site of received Doppler-shift information can be readily determined, CDI is useful for documenting normal blood flow patterns and screening the heart and great vessels for abnormal flow areas.     If you would like to schedule an appointment, call 2334-2334 or and we will promptly get back to you.
IMG_0675
Computer Tomography Scanning
VEC has a 64-slice CT scanner, this means that for every revolution of the X-ray tube head, up to 64 slices of imaging information are obtained. Each slice can be varied in thickness and can be as little as half a millimeter in width. Using a 64-slice scanner with a fast rotation speed, a large amount of information can be obtained in a very short space of time. A scan of a large dog’s chest for example, can be performed in as little as eight seconds. It also means that very detailed information about certain parts of the body can be obtained in a way that is unparalleled by any other imaging modality. The speed of CT means that many patients have their scans performed under sedation, rather than requiring a general anesthetic.     CT scans are computer-enhanced pets' x-ray procedures most often used to evaluate the body's complex parts, such as the head, chest, joints, and internal organs.   CT scans show different levels of tissue density and produce more detailed images than x-rays. Unlike MRI's, CT scans for cats do not use magnetic field waves, so they cannot compare changes in fluid levels due to inflammation or bleeding. Therefore, CT scans for cats are used when an MRI is considered unnecessary, but a traditional x-ray is inconclusive or insufficient.   CT scans for Pets usually proceed as follows: Pets must be sedated for this procedure because they cannot be restrained by humans and must remain still during the procedure. The Pets is placed on a motorized bed inside of a CT scanner, a machine that takes a series of x-rays from various angles* When one series, or scan, is completed, the bed moves forward, and another scan is taken. A computer uses these scans to create cross-sectional images of the body part under investigation and then display the images on a monitor (An x-ray dye may be injected intravenously to make it easier to see abnormalities) By sequentially scanning an entire body area, an organ or other structure can be imaged without invasively penetrating the body or disrupting neighboring structures.   Our veterinarians most often use CT scans for cats to detect structural changes deep within a cat's body, including: Tumors Deep abscesses or foreign body presence Fractures    
Explore More
24 Hours Veterinary Emergency Centre (VEC) @ Kennedy Town

Contact Us

24 Hours Veterinary Emergency Centre (VEC)
4-6, G/F, Shun Fai Building, 19, Hau Wo St, Kennedy Town Hong Kong
24 Hours / 7 Days a Week

Online Enquiry

Please complete the following information
* Compulsory fields
Name
*
Company
Email
*
Telephone
*
Enquiry
*
Submit Slide to right

9Lives Group

香港獸醫急症中心 (VEC):
緊急熱線:
24小時

2334-2334

服務

2021 VEC new logo-01
香港獸醫急症中心 (VEC)
我們的服務 :   -24小時緊急獸醫服務-24小時住院服務-深切治療部(ICU)病房     -骨科手術-軟組織手術-眼科手術-24小時緊急手術     -寵物牙科護理-牙科X光儀器-彩色多普勒超聲心動圖-全套驗血服務-設備齊全的診所實驗室    -寵物年度身體檢查 -老年貓隻身體檢查 -老年犬隻身體檢查 -貓狗疫苗接種服務 -絕育手術 -眼科檢查 - 杜蟲服務 -植入微型晶片及身份辨識服務-為各年齡段特設的營養及療愈餐單    香港獸醫急症中心(VEC)設備齊全,不僅提供診斷服務,還於中心内配備X光機和超聲波儀器,以及其他檢測服務。我們通常可於當天得知檢測結果,更有效率地進行診斷。     預約請電2334-2334,我們會儘快與你聯絡。    
IMG_0806
24小時優質寵物護理住院服務
優質服務,全年無休   香港獸醫急症中心於星期一至星期日提供24小時住院服務,全年無休。   請注意,如遇緊急情況,我們會根據寵物病情的嚴重程度判斷優先次序。當您和您的寵物到達時,會得到友善的職員接待。他們會先進行分流程序,並告知您何時可見醫生。   預約請電2334-2334,我們會盡快與您聯絡。   24小時急症中心地址:堅尼地城厚和街19號順暉大廈地下4-6號    
pngkit_boca-png_2400479
24小時緊急和重症寵物護理服務
香港獸醫中心(VEC)提供夜間獸醫護理服務 隨時協助寵物 - 24小時隨時候命 電話: 2334-2334    寵物半夜突然病發,可以令人措手不及,六神無主。我們的醫療團隊隨時候命,在危急關頭向寵物伸出援手。   我們理解您的寵物就像您的家庭成員,我們也會將寵物視爲家庭的一份子。而且,我們非常清楚,於危急關頭,分秒必爭。   作爲一所提供夜間服務的急症醫院,我們提供緊急醫療護理服務。我們非常樂意提供緊急支援,成爲您日常獸醫服務的延伸。因此,您可預期我們的急症服務會與您的獸醫緊密溝通。   我們的診所具備先進一流的設施,並擁有訓練有素、經驗豐富的獸醫團隊及技術員。診所内設置造影儀器及實驗室,可提供快捷準確的診斷服務。     請致電告知我們您正前往醫院 謹記: 保持冷靜 受傷或受驚的寵物可能帶有攻擊性,請小心看管您的寵物     如果您的貓狗出現以下任何徵狀,應馬上尋求協助:   吞嚥及呼吸困難 喪失行動或協調能力 四肢癱瘓,喪失站立或移動能力 牙齦蒼白 癲癇 失去意識 骨折 燒傷 被其他動物咬傷,特別是皮膚遭刺穿時 出現傷口或割傷,特別是傷處流血不止時 來自交通意外的創傷 誤服藥物、毒藥及化學物 不斷來回踱步 拒絕進食多於兩天 口水過多、乾嘔 腹部隆腫或變硬 妊娠或分娩併發症 多次嘔吐、腹瀉 中暑或低溫症 小便及大便困難 觸電 眼睛受傷     預約請電2334-2334,我們會儘快與你聯絡   24小時急症中心地址:堅尼地城厚和街19號順暉大廈地下4-6號  
IMG_0901
內科手術服務
我們的専業獸醫團隊能因應不同情況進行手術 :手術涵蓋所有領域,包括: 軟組織外科手術 骨科手術 眼科手術 急診外科      術後護理對寵物的安康及康復進度至關重要。我們的獸醫會在手術後向你詳細解釋相關細節。       預約請電2334-2334,我們會儘快與你聯絡。
0H3A8507
深切治療病房(ICU)
急症中心的重要部分——深切治療病房(ICU)   在對您的患病寵物進行檢查和決定手術計劃之後,他們可能需要一段時間的持續護理和監控。 寵物會被我們的急診醫生和重症監護護士收錄到我們的ICU病房中,以進行專業的監測和提供優質護理,提高治癒機會。     我們的寵物加護病房擁有現代化的醫療設備和技術,以及訓練有素的經驗豐富的工作人員可以滿足任何醫療需求     我們的深切治療病房提供的治療服務   我們的寵物深切治療病房配備先進醫療設備以及科技,由經驗豐富的醫療團隊主理。他們皆訓練有素,清楚如何應對各種醫療狀況,使我們有能力提供多種專門治療選項,包括: 設備齊全的實驗室,可即時得知化驗結果 氧氣治療 指式脈搏血氧儀,呼氣末二氧化碳濃度,血壓及動態心電圖監控 連續性靜脈滴注,為注入輸液或藥物而設 進階痛楚管理 營養支援     預約請電2334-2334,我們會儘快與你聯絡。
shutterstock_650296777
寵物牙科保健服務
想爲寵物清潔牙齒?聯絡我們!   爲何需要為寵物洗牙? 寵物的牙齒可能會受損,而主人未必能夠察覺,特別是當患處位於口腔深處的時候。您的寵物可能並不會出現異常行爲,並能正常進食,仿佛一切如常。獸醫可於洗牙時發現並改正問題。     洗牙也可解決口氣問題。如果您發現寵物持續有口氣,代表口腔内出現需要正視的問題。為寵物洗牙,可找出和消滅口氣根源,從此再無異味。 將牙菌斑置之不顧,會增加寵物患上菌血症的機會。寵物口腔内的細菌可通過血液進入各個器官,引發疾病。     致電我們,瞭解VEC牙科保健服務詳情,並且預約服務,爲寵物保養牙齒。 我們致力通過不同服務幫助主人維護寵物健康,當中包括洗牙服務。     定期接受牙科檢查,可讓寵物於年歲漸長時,依然保持口腔健康。獸醫可一直監測寵物牙齒的變化,並助您了解寵物在不同階段可能面臨的牙齒轉變。寵物的牙齒健康,等同身體健康。有强健的牙齒,牠們進食時才不會感到痛楚或不適;正常進食,才可維持體重。您亦因此毋需為處理寵物牙科疾病而煩惱,可與寵物盡享歡樂時光,並知道自己正為寵物帶來長久的健康生活。     預約請電2334-2334,我們會儘快與你聯絡。  
IMG_1410
寵物物理治療復康計劃
我們致力幫助毛孩享受最佳生活質素。當寵物的行動能力受疾病或傷患影響,牠們的整體生活質素也會隨之下降。    正因如此,我們提供全面貓狗物理治療及復康服務,以幫助寵物重拾活動能力,舒緩不適或痛楚。     物理治療服務包括:   激光治療   進行貓狗激光治療時,專業技術員會使用手持式激光治療儀器照射患處。激光治療能深入組織,舒緩痛楚及炎症,同時加快血液循環,促進身體復原。   我們以激光治療以下症狀:   關節傷患 傷口 骨折 神經系統疾病 皮膚病 長期痛症   針灸療法 – 在身體各處穴道施針   我們以針灸治療以下症狀:    肌肉無力及癱瘓 非傳染性炎症(如敏感) 長期痛症 肌肉及骨骼問題 呼吸系統問題 皮膚問題 腸胃問題 特定生殖系統問題   電擊治療 – 電擊治療旨在改善肌肉記憶及力量。療法使用電極及低電流,於神經肌肉接點刺激神經,令肌肉收縮。療法可提升移動幅度,刺激萎縮肌肉,或放鬆肌肉以消除痙攣,通常用以治療癱瘓的寵物,以電擊刺激牠們的肌肉。    按摩療法 – 治療性或醫療性按摩可提升柔韌度, 促進及維持肌肉張力,舒緩肌肉僵硬及關節不適。   電磁場療法 – 脈衝電磁場療法(PEMF)獲美國食品藥物局(FDA)認證,是一個非入侵性、非藥理性痛症及水腫療法。PEMF使用脈衝電磁場刺激寵物體内細胞,使之重新運作,以改善血液循環,提供長久舒緩痛症作用。   體重管理 – 超重的寵物容易受不同健康問題困擾。我們為您的寵物設計體重管理計劃,幫助牠以健康、可持續的方式減磅。   預約請電2334-2334,我們會儘快與你聯絡。  
WhatsApp Image 2021-03-22 at 14.39.13
影像診斷服務
  我們提供以下四種影像診斷服務: X光掃描 超聲波掃描 内窺鏡 電腦斷層(CT)掃描     全套數碼造影服務 X光掃描是獸醫重要的醫療造影工具,可讓我們更深入了解寵物的健康狀況。最常見的三種的X光掃描包括:   腹部X光掃描 顧名思義,腹部X光掃描讓獸醫可檢查腹部、胃部以及膀胱結石。 如上述器官的形狀產生變化,可能表示它們出現特殊情況或問題。X光掃描可偵測良性及惡性腫瘤,也可驗孕。   胸部 胸部X光掃描可準確檢測癌症。胸部X光掃描針對心臟及肺部,是檢測腫瘤及骨折的最佳造影方式。     骨科X光掃描 骨科X光掃描檢查寵物的骨骼結構。 它可顯示骨折、骨骼變形,以及因寵物種類、年齡和遭遇而異的骨科疾病,例如手肘或臀部發育障礙。     超聲波掃描 超聲波是一種非常快捷的掃描方式。過程通常只需30至60分鐘,結果會馬上在顯示屏上出現,並儲存成電子記錄,交給放射治療師作進一步評估。   超聲波掃描可用來診斷多種疾病 超聲波可診斷多種良性及惡性疾病或徵狀,包括: 尿道結石、腎結石或膽石 膽囊、尿道、前列腺或腎臟異常 淋巴腫大 腹部積水 胰臟或肝臟疾病 腎上腺分泌異常 子宮感染 懷孕及胎兒發育狀況 心肌疾病(肥厚性或擴張性心肌)和心臟腫瘤 心臟 心包累積大量液體(心包填塞)     彩色多普勒超聲心動圖   多普勒影像(CDI)是一種先進的超聲波技術,將血流信號經彩色編碼後實時地疊加在二維圖像上。它是一種脈衝式多普勒超聲心動圖,也被稱爲多普勒超聲科技、彩色編碼多普勒、多普勒色流影像以及色流影像。由於接收多普勒效應的位置可被偵測,因此CDI可有效記錄正常血流模式,以及檢測心臟及主要血管是否有異常血流情況。     預約請電2334-2334,我們會儘快與你聯絡。            
IMG_0675
電腦斷層(CT)掃描服務
香港獸醫急症中心(VEC)擁有一部64切電腦斷層(CT)掃描儀,X光掃描頭每旋轉一次,儀器就可截取64張影像。每張影像厚度不一,最薄可達半毫米。64切掃描儀轉速快,可在短時間内拍攝大量影像資料。舉例來説,為一隻大型犬進行胸部掃描只需短短8秒鐘。64切掃描儀能仔細檢測身體特定部位,詳細程度為其它造影儀器望塵莫及。64切CT掃描過程迅速,因此不需麻醉寵物,只需鎮靜即可。     電腦斷層(CT)掃描以電腦技術將X光掃描昇華,用於檢測結構較複雜的身體部位,例如頭、胸部、關節,以及内臟。   CT掃描影像顯示不同的組織密度,比X光掃描影像更細緻。有別於磁力共振(MRI)掃描,貓CT掃描不會使用電磁波,因此並不能用來對比因發炎或出血引起的體液量變化。因此,當MRI掃描並無必要,但傳統的X光掃描卻不足以斷症時,獸醫就會選擇為貓兒進行CT掃描。   寵物CT掃描的一般流程: 寵物需全程保持靜止狀態,但沒人可掌控牠們進入儀器後的行爲,因此寵物必須接受鎮靜處理。 寵物會被放在CT掃描儀裏的電動床上, 床將從不同角度吸收X光。 拍攝一系列或一個影像後,電動床會向前移動,讓儀器掃描新的影像。 電腦會利用這些掃描,建立該身體部位的橫斷切面影像,並透過顯示屏展現(過程中可能會以靜脈注射形式使用X光顔料,以突出異常情況) 只需規律地掃描整個身體部位,就可建立一個器官或其他結構的影像,毋需粗暴入侵身體,或者影響附近結構。   我們的獸醫最常為貓兒進行CT掃描,以偵測貓貓體内的深層變化,包括: 腫瘤 深度膿腫或異物入侵 骨折    
查看更多
24小時香港急症中心(VEC)@ 堅尼地城

聯絡我們

香港獸醫急症中心 (VEC)
香港堅尼地城厚和街19號順暉大廈地下4至6號舖
24小時/星期一至日

在線查詢

請填寫以下資料
* 必須填寫
姓名
*
公司名稱
電郵
*
電話
*
查詢內容
*
送出 向右滑動

9Lives Group